It’s Sarillion Day!

Wow, I haven’t written a lot in there the past month! Sorry gang! I’ve been really busy organizing some parties and stuff for Sarillion Day. What’s that, you ask? It’s the holiday my dad, King Daveau, started last year. it was inspired by Earth Day, which is celebrated on the home planet of my friends Skeeter, Dumonde, and Riley!

We’re going to have a party in the Restaurant starting tomorrow, which is when the Sarillion Day festivities start. I also heard a rumor that there’s going to be a Sarillion Day-themed Training Mission! What fun!

I did a practice setup for the party in the Restaurant tomorrow, and he’s what it’s gonna look like:

restaurant1

Can’t wait!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

