Happy Gratitude Feast Day to everyone on KidsCom.com!

The big Palace Feast is getting underway later today and I’m so excited! I just wanted to drop a line and say HAPPY MONTH OF GRATITUDE to everyone.  I’m still really nervous about the dinner I’m cooking for Spec. I’m planning  to serve Diplomatic Drumsticks and Sarillion Stuffing and  all kinds of good stuff, but I’ve  never tried anything this  complicated before!  I’ll let you know how it goes…

In the meantime, you should head into the Palace Foyer and play the Turkey Drop game and get yourself a FREE Diplomatic Drumstick to feed your Plant Baby! You can get one every day until Monday, so you can feed your Gratitude Plant Baby and a couple of your other Plant Babies too!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

