Trick-or-treating is coming up…

…and no one has asked me if I want to go along with them yet! Can you believe it? I have a great costume picked out and I have a bag ready for my treats, but a certain SOMEONE (who will go nameless, but his name starts with an ‘S’ and rhymes with ‘neck’) hasn’t asked if I want to go with him yet! Grr! What should I do?

Trick-or-treating on Sarillion is gonna be really fun this year, btw—you’ll be able to put a bowl in your house and invite your friends to come get a treat out of it! Be sure to decorate your House so it’s all creepy and scary! I just hope I won’t be stopping by your place all by myself…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

