Fight the Darkness Around You

Hi all my friends,

I was really looking forward to Olice Hush’s party today in the Palace.  I got all changed into my new fire dress and then the Darkness hit without any warning.  I couldn’t get out of my room, on my computer screen it said server failed and all sorts of other things happened to mess up our hanging out together.

So, talk to me here and I’ll keep you filled in on what is happening.  We have called some Master Idea Seekers to come to the Planet and they are on their way.  But in the meantime, don’t get frustrated and let Angry Cloud take over your thinking like he tries to do with Tra!!!  I have been with her, when this happens she gets so mad that she wants to punch anything around her!  Yikes, that doesn’t work very well.  I know, I saw her accidently turn around swinging and punch her brother Spec in the stomach!

Thank heavens I know how to be an Idea Seeker Reminder – that’s kind of like a nurse.  I was able to help Spec and get help so Tra didn’t felt so bad.  I called on her Plant Baby Hope who came along at just the right time and told her to not feel bad and not get mad.  She started to calm down right away. 

If I can’t see you on the Planet Sarillion, I’ll keep talking to you here.  You guys are the best, my best best best friends.

Off to check out the situation on Sarillion….

Kimma

 

 

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

