Great Party Ideas – How to Fight the Clouds

You guys must give a lot of parties because you all have really good ideas!  I can hardly wait to see what Spec and Skeeter choose to do for the celebration party!

Tra and Skeeter and I hung out on Friday with some of you.  It was so great to see everyone. I was expecting Spec would show up but then he sent me a message saying he had been flying back to Sarillion and he saw a string of Warrior Drones being sent to Machoo his home planet.  They were frozen by Greedy Cloud.

It is so horrible what the Darkness does – he clouds people to do what he wants.  Have you seen that happen on Earth?  Someone you like – your best friend or your sister or your Dad go from being really nice to being angry or snobby or greedy.  It’s like they become a different person and you don’t know why.  And if you don’t look out, you begin to be unhappy or sad or mean and then you become infected with cloud sickness too.

Like the other day I was hanging out with Tra and we were having a good time.  I was showing her how to frost a cake and decorate it.  I LOVE to cook and I am so excited about getting a big feast together for the party.  This was her first time frosting a cake and we were laughing because she got frosting on her nose. The bag that had the frosting in it backfired and pink frosting came out and landed right on her face.  She looked really silly using her tongue to try lick off the frosting.  Well all of the sudden she went from laughing to saying to me, “Kimma, it isn’t so funny and don’t laugh at me.  You always look so good and I don’t.  No matter what I do I always end up looking awful and I make a mess of myself.  I didn’t use to care but now it is awful because it always seems like I look stupid right when Skeeter is around.”  Then she stamped her foot, threw down the pastry bag and ran out of the kitchen down to her Hovercraft.  I was really surprised.  I wasn’t laughing at her and I never think she looks bad.  She just looks rumpled sometimes because she works out so much and fights the Clouds.  But I never said she looked awful.  I was just about to start feeling bad myself because she had run away and I have so little time to hang out with friends because of all that I have to do around the Palace, but then my Patience Plant Baby spoke up.

He said, “Kimma, hold on there.  Don’t start feeling bad yourself.  Tra isn’t mad at you.  Did you notice the Cloud mist around her?  I think she has been attached by Jealousy Cloud.”

I went to the window and looked down where Tra was getting her Hovercraft ready.  He was right!  I could see the green mist around her.  I knew right away what I had to do.  I wasn’t going to get sucked into the Cloud mist and I was going to get rid of it around her.  I went running downstairs to catch up with her and brought along my Humor Plant Baby.  We both did silly things – I pretended to run into the wall and knock myself out and Humor PB slid down the bannister and went flying past her outside until he was stopped by a tree branch which caused him then to spin around and around the branch.  I guess the two of us looked pretty messed up and Tra went from frowning to laughing so hard she had to sit down on the ground.

“Ah ha,” I called out.  “Now who looks messed up and stupid?” and I weaved left and right and pretended to fall right into her arms!  “Try that next time Skeeter is around and see if he cares what you look like!”  I gave her a big wink and she blushed, now I knew for sure what the real issue was.  She has a crush on Skeeter and she is afraid he won’t like her!

Oh, I have to go, but I’ll tell you more about Spec and the Warrior Drones soon!

Do you know anyone who has been infected by Cloud Sickness and have you been able to get them out of their mist?

24 Responses

  1. costom party

  2. Hey Princess well i have an awsome party idea. I think at whatever time you like the lights should all go out than this party light should go off and everybody will shout PRINCESS KIMMA IS BACK!

  3. i think you should have a swimming pool at your party and a hottub

    • invite friends from other states

  4. Hi! Maybe you should put decorations like a food table set and balloons! You can aslo you could put lights all over the walls and the “free gift” gift box that has Gratitude on it. You can also have that spinning globe from the Tech Museum. Also, you could have posters and the super snack hut and we could do a contest! Like a fashion contest!! We should say the themes. And when ur ready for the party, ever1 will say, “KIMMA IS BACK!!!!” xD

  5. hav a pink party!

  6. I cant wait for the party.
    I keep thinking I’ve missed it though as I live in New Zealand and whenever im on it ISU time 0:45 and around then. It really does my head in. Could plz come on one day at 7:00 Pacific time.
    See you round hopefully,
    VALA DULIA :)

  7. Yes,invite friends from all different places with different nationalities-you could have a after-Harmony Day party,making sure everyone feels they belong and celebrate everyone’s different culture

  8. KIMMA LISTEN TO ME AN IDEA SEEKER JUST FIGHT THEM!

  9. go princess kimma you are alsome i wish i can still play this chat game on the internet it has been my favorite please reply back to me princess kimma you are great have a alsome year.

    • Thanks Daisha, you all are the best as well! We will trick the Darkness soon and claim back our planet!

  10. princess kimma I WOULD TO THROW A PARTY WITH YOU PLEASE REPLY BACK

    • Yes, as soon as we claim Planet Sarillion again, let’s celebrate with a party! Seed me your ideas!

  11. I THINK WE SHOULD THROW A PARTY you might want to cook hot dogs set up ballons , invite friends, singing contest , dancing, order pizza, it will be a blast if you did that go princess kimma you rock to the the dog on top girl

    • Thanks so much!!!!

  12. well princess kima well we ever be able to get back on i hate darkness and the devil i just wish we can get the police involed lets try to figure out how to save our website who ever is with me post a comment and say save our website and get the police involed and we will always have our other little people back we have our own world lets take chances make mistackes and lets save it our website ok we love our website write LETS SAVE OUR WEBSITE MY NAME IS AMAIYA AND YU CAN HELP WITH OUR WEBSITE

  13. Have One Direction perform!

    • That is a great idea. Have you seen them in a concert? I hear they are from the UK and Ireland on Planet Earth. I will have to check them out.

  14. um we should throw a role play party

    • Great idea. Should we play jobs or different Idea Seekers like Tra or Skeeter or famous people from Earth? Let me know and let’s set a party date!

      Your friend Kimma

  15. We should eat every single ice cream flavor in the world!!

    • Eleni that is a fun idea. How many flavors do you think there would be in the world?

  16. PK i think you sould have a animal/plant babies party so you could like have animal masks on the walls a cake,fire works and everone could dress like animals or bring there plant babies plz reply

    • Wow, really good idea! Can you send me a message about who you are and can I get your help organizing this? You are the best!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

