Whoa – what happened

Hi guys,  I don’t know what happened to all of my recent messages, I am guessing that the Clouds were at their nasty work again – stealing!  So I am going to write more and you write me back ok?

Well I just got back from one of my favorite little planets, planet Earth.  I was in a city in the United States called Chicago.  There is a really cool place there that is  called the Gary Comer Youth Center, it is also a school.  They have a garden on the roof and kids get to walk in it and help grow fruits and vegetables there.  How cool is that.   Some of the kids sent me a message telling me to come see for myself so I did.   I will add pictures here soon.  Write me if you have a garden or cool place you would like me to come visit.

Has anyone seen Spec?  He is so cute!!!!  He said he is going to help me decorate my garden for Halloween.  That is something that they do every year and they call it Trick or Treating.  Kids wear costumes and then go house to house, rign the doorbell and then say “Trick or Treat” and the people give them a treat like candy or a box of raisins.   WOW, isn’t that neat?

Well bye for now – I have to go get decorations for my house and garden and find a Halloween costume that I can wear. 

I hope to see you soon in the ISU.

Your friend,

Princess Kimma

3 Responses

  1. I think having parties for the kids is the way to go this year- Trick-or-Treating has gotten a little scary…

  2. hey kimma ! i have heard a awesome garden park call gilroy garden park. i have seen picture and videos of it and is look so coo!!!!!!!!!! l i have never been there but maybe i will i hope!! and yes me my cuz saw spec like i think it was sunday r week ago and he say he was i think trying help skeeter r something but anyways im so glad that finally u wrote again i hope u check out gilroy park !

    p.s when will u come back with dr norm will u be back ?

  3. Hey Kimma,

    I hate those clouds! One day their gonna become fog, with then we idea seekers will walk through and destoy. Anyway I wanted to start a new team that protects our land. I was thinking maybe the defencers. The colours would be teal, purple, blue, yellow and red. If we start a team like this I would like to lead the Purple defencers. Thanks- you for taking the time to read this.

    From Jacey Lacey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

