Spec’s Idea Seeker Park video

OMG.

So I was over on the KidsCom.com YouTube account because they made this really cool video about the Animal Adventure in the Field Museum. It’s a really cute, fun little video that shows you how you can help save the animals that are fleeing their wetland homes! Anyway, I finally watched Spec’s Idea Seeker Park video because a friend of mine told me to check out what Spec said about me in the video? Wha?

So I looked at it and he said that he wondered if I would make a video and then he blushed! What did that mean, do you think?

I didn’t have time to make a video this week because I was helping my father and his KidsCom.com friends to promote The Legendary Starfy Aquarium, but what do you think he meant by that when he blushed?

I think I’m blushing now!

2 Responses

  1. OMG
    Hi! I really didnt get the entire thing bc im a kid..

  2. Well dont take info from me if you dont want but i think spec likes you… i watched thats video he really likes you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

