I’m Coming to Visit Teams at Your Team Meetings

My Father King Daveau has asked if I would meet with all of the team leaders and find out what they are doing to fight the Darkness and save our animals.  I’ll be looking at your posts, but also send me a meeting request if you are a team leader and I’ll try to come visit.  Also watch for me in my room in the palace  because I’ll be working on my blog as we get ready to start our Hope Plant Baby Club.   Take your Hope Plant Baby for a shampoo and hairstyle at my friend Electra’s Faithful Friends Corner.  Have your Hope Plant Baby out (you will need to have them powered up) and walk with you up to the wash tub and styling table and see how she jumps in!!!!  It is soooo cute.

We all need a little Hope if we are going to make the world a better place!  Don’t give up, we can do it all working together!!!!

2 Responses

  1. im in the hope plant baby club =)

  2. cool

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

