I Don’t Get My Parents

I know my parents want the best for me and I do really love them, but sometimes they drive me crazy!  I mean just today I’m waiting outside for my fencing lesson to begin and Spec comes along and says hello.  I think he is really cute and I don’t know if he notices me or not, but my Father comes outside and says, “Well Spec, do you have girls as pretty as my daughter on your planet of Machoo?” 

Honestly, I could have just died.  How could my Father have said such a thing?????

Spec was so nice, he just winked at me and said to my Father, “King Daveau,  at risk of making Princess Kimma blush, I have to say that her beauty is talked about across the Idea Seeker Universe.  It is not just the way she looks outside, but it is her beauty inside — her kindness to animals, her constant fight against the Clouds that would make people mean and her helpful unclouding of people who have become warrior drones for the Darkness by bullying and name calling of others.  Her actions are what makes her someone you want to be around.”

OMG, can you believe he said that?  He is sooooo cute.

I don’t think my Father even heard because his next question was about Spec’s hovercraft and then they walked away together to go look at it.  Men!    Does anyone else’s Father say or do things that embarass them or is it only me?

2 Responses

  1. То что бредомысли это точно :)
    Видно настиг творческий кризис. Мысле нет о чем писать :)

  2. hi its me karen my sis cool

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

