Valentnine’s Party at my place!

I’m having a party in my room all weekend! I told all the Idea Seekers and Allies that I’d host a Valentine’s Day Party in my room if we raised a million Virtual Points for the Wisconsin Humane Society, and we did it! So exciting! Now my room’s all decorated for Valentine’s weekend. Come stop by! I have all kinds of food and fun for you!

Watch out for Proud Cloud, though! Oooh! He’s been floating around and trying to get all the Team Leaders to get in fights because they won’t stop bragging about how much their Team worked to help the animals. Don’t they realize that who did the most isn’t important? The fact that EVERYONE donated and did their part–that’s what’s important! I guess I should warn everyone to bring their Humor Plant Babies to the party to make sure they don’t fall under Proud Cloud’s misty spell!

Here’s a photo I took of my room. Doesn’t it look cool?

Kimma's Valentines Room

4 Responses

  1. dear kimma, i would like to ask if i can be the princess and have the nice room just give me the letter at the root ‘n’reward thank you

  2. can you make me have a blog like you!!!!!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. ok

  4. how did u become a princess???? because u r room is cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

