The KidsCom.com Toolbar is really cool!

I just downloaded this KidsCom Toolbar and it’s so cool! It’s got a search window and online radio and a bunch of links that keep me one click away from Sarillion wherever I go on the internet! Mom and Dad were a little weird about it at first, but when they saw that there was no spyware or viruses or whatever it is that makes grown-ups so paranoid (I mean, really! Like I’m going to put anything bad on their computer!), they were cool with it. And actually when my mom saw that you can shop with it she started using it too! Ha! See Mom, I know what I’m doing! Sometimes! Lol!

One Response

  1. I got the Toolbar-I agree with Kimma-it is cool. Now I can listen to toons while I play on kidscom.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

