Help stop the Flood!

As soon as I found out about the flooding on the Manabel Island Beach, I hopped on the first transport pod I could find to take me there! I just spent all weekend trying to earn sandbags to put on the wall that the Idea Seekers and Allies are building. Have you been helping too?

As a Reminder, one of my jobs is to help people recover from Cloud Sickness if they’ve been turned into a Warrior Drone by one of the Clouds of Chaos. That no-good Sloth Cloud was out in full force this weekend! There were so many clouded Idea Seekers and Allies telling people that there was no point in building the wall! I almost spent as much time trying to cure clouded people as I spent with the Sandbag Stacker.

The Beach is still flooded and we need your help! I’m heading back there right now!

6 Responses

  1. I want to help stop th flood so I think it should stop raining otherwise the flood would keep going and the flood won`t stop so I think EVERYONE should join the help.

  2. Everyone Try To Help Otherwise All Over Sarillion There Is Going To Be A Flood! THANX AND TRY A BIT HARDER,STAY IN SCHOOL TO LEARN EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Dont Be Lazy Be Active And One Way Of Being Active Is Help To Stop The Flood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. #I Want To Help You Not To Converscate You!#

  5. Thanx for caring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. SANDRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    ARE U OK U KEEP DOING THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WOOOO THAT WAS FUN LOL I DO WANT TO HELP SAVE THE FLOOD ALWAYS (-;

    LOVE ROCKING VIOLA MABELLE OH YA YA YA I ROCK I ROCK U DONT NO NO NO NO (-:^ JK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

